Western Psychiatric Hospital

Psychiatry Residents Second Year Child Fellows 2023 to 2024



Ida Brockman (Child Track)



Jessica Stephens (Child Track)



Denise Polaski (Child Track)



Caroline "Haley" Walker (Child Track)



Cecilia Westbrook (Child Track)



Erin Calabrese (Triple Board)



Miriam Weiss (Triple Board)

Psychiatry Residents



Gillian Kruszka FM/Psych (STM)

PGY5 FM/Psych 2023 to 2024



Ranjani Natarajan FM/Psych (MCK)

Psychosomatic Medicine Fellows



Joshua Krivinko

2023 to 2024



Michael Rudnac

