Western Psychiatric Hospital

Psychiatry Residents First Year Child Fellows 2021 to 2022



Lauren Andrews (Child Track)



Ida Brockman (Child Track)



Blake Gibson (Child Track)



Jessica Stephens (Child Track)



Camille Tastenhoye (Child Track)



Jacob Brent (Triple Board)



Naomi Ullendorff (Triple Board)



Andrés Roman Jarrin (Koplowitz Fellow)