News Pictures

Dr. Kupfer Receives Axelrod Award

David Kupfer, MD Receives Julius Axelrod Mentorship Award from the American College of Neuropsychopharmacology

David Kupfer, MD, Thomas Detre Professor of Psychiatry and Professor of Neuroscience and Clinical and Translational Science, is the recipient of the 2010 Julius Axelrod Mentorship Award. The ACNP presents the award to the member who has made an outstanding contribution to neuropsychopharmacology by mentoring and developing young scientists into leaders in the field.