News Pictures

ACNP Selects Faculty for Travel Awards

ACNP Selects Four Department of Psychiatry Faculty
for 2010 Travel Awards

Four members of the Department of Psychiatry faculty have been selected as 2010 Travel Award recipients by the American College of Neuropsychopharmacology (ACNP):

Alexandre Dombrovski, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry




Lisa Pan, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry




Dorothy K.Y. Sit, M.D.  
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry




David Volk, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry




The ACNP Travel Award program is designed to promote the development of young scientists in the field of neuropsychopharmacology.  In addition to providing awardees with a travel stipend to attend the 2010 ACNP Annual Meeting in Miami, Florida, recipients will also have the opportunity to present a poster at the 2010 meeting without an ACNP sponsor and to be selected to make a research presentation to meeting attendees.